Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ken Bellicot

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ken Bellicot

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (185 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

tracey voigt

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Ken, Liz and Patty with all my heart. They have been a Godsend to me during a difficult time in my life. Since the day I reached out to there office, I was greeted with a friendly, courteous, prompt and knowledgable human being. After the initial phone call, I knew I found my new Insurance family."

Shane Dean (Shark)

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big thanks to Patty Sutherland for getting me an excellent insurance rate for my car!"

Michael Burns

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big thanks to Patty! Very helpful and kind!"

Sara Lohrman

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance with Ken Bellicot's State Farm office for over ten years and can't recommend Ken and his team enough. No one likes making insurance claims but Ken's office helps you along the way, answering questions and assisting in any way they can. They are knowledgeable, friendly and reasonably priced. They go out of their way to help. For example, when I rented a car in Colorado, a rock hit my windshield and cracked it. The rental car company was trying to make me pay and the clerk was yelling at me. I called Ken's office and he personally called them and informed them how things should actually work. It was above and beyond what my expectations were."

Lisa Gertken

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"A huge thank to Angela for helping me when I was having difficulties with the adjuster to my claim. Angela called the adjuster herself and was able to get them to review my claim again. Because of Angela, my claim is now being paid in full. Thank you Angela for all your help!! I am very grateful for what you did for me!!!"

Ric Heath

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there when I need anything."

Dakotah Wallen

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called looking for a quote got and email the next day with everything I was looking for very professional staff and they explained the discounts in a way I could actually understand. Would highly recommend ."

Jennifer Fingarson

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Whenever I call my State Farm agency, a human being picks up the phone (never a recording), and my needs are met with efficient, professional service. It is a refreshing change from the remote world of Covid-19 we are dealing with right now."

Lynn Buley

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ken's office is wonderfully efficient and effective and found me the best suitable insurance options for my car, my daughter's car, business, life insurance and disability. They made it make sense! Well worth the phone call and a chat!"

Jared Miley

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best insurance agency to deal with in MN. I have known Ken for a few years and he has always advised me to do the best thing to properly protect me and my family. I wouldn’t want anyone else protecting me."

Andrew Goenner

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, always helpful, and goes the extra mile!"

Lisa Kent

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ken took his time to explain things to me. He didn’t push me into purchasing insurance extras that I didn’t need. He was very professional and personal at the same time. I look forward to continuing to do business with him."

Samantha Landauer

April 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ken and his team are very responsive, timely, and have great rates. Patty is the main contact we have worked with and she always replies promptly and answers all questions. Definitely highly recommend using their services!"

Suzanne Bettendorf

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ken has been an amazing asset for all our financial needs over the years. He is very responsive and has given great advice regarding insurance and investments. I wholeheartedly recommend him for financial planning and insurance needs."

Ken Hollerud

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Well, I got in an accident for my first time in 25 years. Totalled my Subaru Outback. I was so embarrassed and apologetic. I felt so bad. My rates were great. I felt like I let Ken and his team down. But they lifted me up. They explained accidents happen and treated me like a king the whole process. They guided me every step of the way. I felt like I would be looked down on. Their service is personal, professional, prompt and first class. They are local. They have faces to the names. They answer the phone. They offer support when needed the most. I would have been a basket case without them. You learn a lot about people and businesses when you are down and out and need help. It was not what I could do for them. It was about me. They wanted to help me. And for that I am forever grateful."

David Strom

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was looking for auto insurance online and filled out a online questionnaire, with in minutes I had insurance agents calling. I am sure glad someone from Ken Bellicot State Farm Insurance Agency called first! I am completely satisfied with Ken Bellicot State Farm Insurance Agency! I have been their customer for 4-5 years and will be for many more years to come!"

Annette Houg

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"We live a distance away so it is nice to know that Ken will always respond to emails and calls to take care of any changes or questions. The entire crew there always treats us kindly. Thank you"

Amy Jenca

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ken and his entire team are a dream to work with! Not only are they incredibly insightful, they are personable, professional and simply amazing. Whatever your insurance needs may be, this is the team to trust!!"

Teresa Ryan

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ken and team are just amazing. We've been customers for years and have experienced the highest level of service on all fronts!"

Cynthia Buhs

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Prompt courteous service at awesome prices!!!"

Kristi Nieves

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for several years. When My husband and I got married our policy moved to Ken Bellicot's Agency. Since The beginning, we've had Great service. Most recently we've had The pleasure of working with Angela. She did something for us that really Made Ken Bellicot's Agency stand out. She did research on our policy and found an error that had not been corrected before. Her diligence and persistance in The matter saved us over $400. We were delighted to receive a check in The mail after The correction was Made. Thank you Angela and The entire staff at Ken Bellicot's Agency!!!"

Richard Sheldon

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable friendly service. Top shelf advice and quality products from State Farm."

Yasmin hanshi

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"The place is wonderful. The agents that work there are so kind and so understanding. The best part for me personally is, when I call they already have my information linked to my phone number which saves me so much time explaining who I am."

deb fugate

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Got prompt service and received great, reasonably priced coverage! Much lower than my previous company! Thanks Patti! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️"

Jerome Bjerknes

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good pricing and great customer service! Very easy to deal with. Highly recommend!"