Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Hansen

Steve Hansen

March 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Steve Hansen
"After communicating with our agent Ken Bellicot, I was very impressed with his professionalism on handling a problem we had. He helped me solve the problem. He is definitely an agent that cares."
Profile photo of tracey voigt

tracey voigt

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tracey voigt
"I want to thank Ken, Liz and Patty with all my heart. They have been a Godsend to me during a difficult time in my life. Since the day I reached out to there office, I was greeted with a friendly, courteous, prompt and knowledgable human being. After the initial phone call, I knew I found my new Insurance family."
Profile photo of Shane Dean (Shark)

Shane Dean (Shark)

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Dean (Shark)
"Big thanks to Patty Sutherland for getting me an excellent insurance rate for my car!"
Profile photo of Michael Burns

Michael Burns

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Burns
"Big thanks to Patty! Very helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Sara Lohrman

Sara Lohrman

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Lohrman
"I've had insurance with Ken Bellicot's State Farm office for over ten years and can't recommend Ken and his team enough. No one likes making insurance claims but Ken's office helps you along the way, answering questions and assisting in any way they can. They are knowledgeable, friendly and reasonably priced. They go out of their way to help. For example, when I rented a car in Colorado, a rock hit my windshield and cracked it. The rental car company was trying to make me pay and the clerk was yelling at me. I called Ken's office and he personally called them and informed them how things should actually work. It was above and beyond what my expectations were."
Profile photo of Lisa Gertken

Lisa Gertken

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gertken
"A huge thank to Angela for helping me when I was having difficulties with the adjuster to my claim. Angela called the adjuster herself and was able to get them to review my claim again. Because of Angela, my claim is now being paid in full. Thank you Angela for all your help!! I am very grateful for what you did for me!!!"
Profile photo of Ric Heath

Ric Heath

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ric Heath
"Always there when I need anything."
Profile photo of Jennifer Fingarson

Jennifer Fingarson

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Fingarson
"Whenever I call my State Farm agency, a human being picks up the phone (never a recording), and my needs are met with efficient, professional service. It is a refreshing change from the remote world of Covid-19 we are dealing with right now."
Profile photo of Lynn Buley

Lynn Buley

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Buley
"Ken's office is wonderfully efficient and effective and found me the best suitable insurance options for my car, my daughter's car, business, life insurance and disability. They made it make sense! Well worth the phone call and a chat!"
Profile photo of Jared Miley

Jared Miley

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Miley
"This is by far the best insurance agency to deal with in MN. I have known Ken for a few years and he has always advised me to do the best thing to properly protect me and my family. I wouldn’t want anyone else protecting me."
Profile photo of Andrew Goenner

Andrew Goenner

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Goenner
"Very friendly, always helpful, and goes the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Lisa Kent

Lisa Kent

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kent
"Ken took his time to explain things to me. He didn’t push me into purchasing insurance extras that I didn’t need. He was very professional and personal at the same time. I look forward to continuing to do business with him."
Profile photo of Samantha Landauer

Samantha Landauer

April 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Landauer
"Ken and his team are very responsive, timely, and have great rates. Patty is the main contact we have worked with and she always replies promptly and answers all questions. Definitely highly recommend using their services!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Bettendorf

Suzanne Bettendorf

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Bettendorf
"Ken has been an amazing asset for all our financial needs over the years. He is very responsive and has given great advice regarding insurance and investments. I wholeheartedly recommend him for financial planning and insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ken Hollerud

Ken Hollerud

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Hollerud
"Well, I got in an accident for my first time in 25 years. Totalled my Subaru Outback. I was so embarrassed and apologetic. I felt so bad. My rates were great. I felt like I let Ken and his team down. But they lifted me up. They explained accidents happen and treated me like a king the whole process. They guided me every step of the way. I felt like I would be looked down on. Their service is personal, professional, prompt and first class. They are local. They have faces to the names. They answer the phone. They offer support when needed the most. I would have been a basket case without them. You learn a lot about people and businesses when you are down and out and need help. It was not what I could do for them. It was about me. They wanted to help me. And for that I am forever grateful."
Profile photo of David Strom

David Strom

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Strom
"I was looking for auto insurance online and filled out a online questionnaire, with in minutes I had insurance agents calling. I am sure glad someone from Ken Bellicot State Farm Insurance Agency called first! I am completely satisfied with Ken Bellicot State Farm Insurance Agency! I have been their customer for 4-5 years and will be for many more years to come!"
Profile photo of Annette Houg

Annette Houg

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Houg
"We live a distance away so it is nice to know that Ken will always respond to emails and calls to take care of any changes or questions. The entire crew there always treats us kindly. Thank you"
Profile photo of Amy Jenca

Amy Jenca

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Jenca
"Ken and his entire team are a dream to work with! Not only are they incredibly insightful, they are personable, professional and simply amazing. Whatever your insurance needs may be, this is the team to trust!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Ryan

Teresa Ryan

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Ryan
"Ken and team are just amazing. We've been customers for years and have experienced the highest level of service on all fronts!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Buhs

Cynthia Buhs

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Buhs
"Prompt courteous service at awesome prices!!!"
Profile photo of Kristi Nieves

Kristi Nieves

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Nieves
"I have been a State Farm customer for several years. When My husband and I got married our policy moved to Ken Bellicot's Agency. Since The beginning, we've had Great service. Most recently we've had The pleasure of working with Angela. She did something for us that really Made Ken Bellicot's Agency stand out. She did research on our policy and found an error that had not been corrected before. Her diligence and persistance in The matter saved us over $400. We were delighted to receive a check in The mail after The correction was Made. Thank you Angela and The entire staff at Ken Bellicot's Agency!!!"
Profile photo of Richard Sheldon

Richard Sheldon

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Sheldon
"Knowledgeable friendly service. Top shelf advice and quality products from State Farm."
Profile photo of Yasmin hanshi

Yasmin hanshi

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Yasmin hanshi
"The place is wonderful. The agents that work there are so kind and so understanding. The best part for me personally is, when I call they already have my information linked to my phone number which saves me so much time explaining who I am."
Profile photo of deb fugate

deb fugate

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by deb fugate
"Got prompt service and received great, reasonably priced coverage! Much lower than my previous company! Thanks Patti! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Jerome Bjerknes

Jerome Bjerknes

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Bjerknes
"Good pricing and great customer service! Very easy to deal with. Highly recommend!"